Want To Get Involved?

AVCL welcomes the opportunity to partner with interested organisations to enable the development and delivery of contemporary leadership programs. Your organisation can:

• Support a participant to increase their leadership capacity through a workplace sponsorship or scholarship
• Offer expert and engaging speakers who can present on topics relevant to a specific program
• Provide a venue and/or catering
• Provide commercial donations in kind
• Partner with us to bring high-level leaders to the region as guest speakers
• Engage AVCL to deliver your next management training on a fee for service basis
• Provide a grant that enables the delivery of a new course
• Attend our leadership events

AVCL Fund Ltd has Deductible Gift Recipient (DGR) status, enabling individuals and organisations to make a tax deductible donation. All donations are deemed tax-deductible absent any limitations on deductibility applicable to a particular taxpayer. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your contribution. Please see our donate now page.

Contact our Executive Officer eo@avclp.org.au to discuss opportunities for partnerships- we are always ready to listen to new ideas.

Our Supporters

Some of our past and present supporters, for both the Annual Program and other initiatives, include:

ABC Rural
Adam Bandt MP
Ag Skills Victoria
Agriculture Victoria
Albury Northside Chamber of Commerce
Albury Wodonga Ethnic Communities Council
Albury Wodonga Regional Foodshare
Alpine School Campus, The School for Student Leadership
Alpine Shire Council
Alpine Valleys Dairy Pathways Project
Auditor-General’s Office
Australian Institute of Company Directors
Australian Federal Parliament
Australian Resilience Centre
AVCLP Alumni Scholarship Fund
Benalla Health
Bill Tilley MP
Border Trust
Brown Brothers Winery
Cathy McGowan MP
Charles Sturt University
Commissioner for Environmental Sustainability
Cooinda Aged Care
Cultivate Farms
Department of Economic Development Jobs Transport & Resources
Department of Land Water and Planning
Department of Justice and Regulation
Dowling Brothers Yarrawonga
Environment Protection Authority
Gateway Health
George Kerford Hotel
Goulburn Broken CMA
Goulburn Murray Community Leadership
Hume Phoneix
Indigo Shire Council
Into our Hands Foundation
Sussan Ley MP
June Canavan Foundation
La Trobe University
Lindenwarrah at Milawa
Lingford Consulting
Mansfield & District Community Bank
Mansfield Men’s Shed
Mansfield Shire Council
Melissa Griffiths
Mount Hotham Alpine Resort Management Board
Murray Darling Basin Authority
Myrtleford Saints Football and Netball Club
National Landcare Programme
North East Catchment Management Authority (NECMA)
North East Health Wangaratta
North East Regional Executive Forum
North East Support and Action for Youth (NESAY)
North East Water
Parks Victoria
Pro-Active Tax & Business Services
Quest Apartments Wodonga
Quality Hotel Wangaratta Gateway
Regional Partnerships Ovens Murray
Renee Paola Graphic Design
Regional Development Australia-Hume Committee Regional Development Victoria
Riverine Plains Cropping Group
Ron Finemore Transport
Rural City of Wangaratta
Shadforth Financial Group
Spiire Australia
Steph Ryan MP
Susan Benedyka
Tammy Atkins Consulting
Thathangathay Foundation
The Centre Community College
The Gardiner Foundation
The Hon Damien Drum MP
The Hon Sussan Ley MP
The Hugh Williamson Foundation
Tim McCurdy MP
Total HRM
Towong Shire Council
TSS Advisory
Twin Prism Consulting
Tourism North East
Upper Murray Health & Community Services
Victorian Ombudsman
Victorian Parliament
Victoria Police
Voices for Indi
VRCLP Secretariat
Way Out Wodonga
Winemakers of Rutherglen
Winton Wetlands Committee of Management
Wodonga TAFE
YMCA Howmans Gap
Zonta Club of Wangaratta